Say Hello, Kiss Goodbye Is An Editor’s Pick!

I’m so excited!

SAY HELLO, KISS GOODBYE received an amazing industry review from Publishers Weekly’s BookLife, PLUS they awarded Leia and Tarquin’s romance with an Editor’s Pick designation!

SAY HELLO, KISS GOODBYE earned top marks (including an A+) for the cover, design, and editing, too! The reviewer also says my contemporary romance is perfect for fans of Candace Bushnell and Alexa Martin. I was like, what?!?! I love those two, so yes, please!

If you’d like to read the whole incredible review, please click here. SAY HELLO, KISS GOODBYE releases in both ebook and paperback on November 26. Pre-orders for the ebook (only $3.99 US for 400 pages of steamy, pandemic-free bliss – okay, there is a touch of heartache, too) are open now! The beautiful paperback will be available to purchase online on release day.