LCYW is a TODAY SHOW Pick!

NBC’s The Today Show recommends London, Can Y0u Wait

The Today Show chose 18 books for their list of must-reads that will make last-minute holiday gift shopping a breeze and London, Can You Wait? was included, sharing the spotlight with books by Stephen King, Adam Silvera, Dan Brown & Elin Hilderbrand!

Here’s what the Today Show wrote:

“Perfect for fans of “Bridget Jones’s Diary,” this novel follows the lives of one young couple in London. When fame threatens to break the bond between Alex and Mark, the two career-driven lovers must decide what is worth fighting for and what is better left in the past.”

LOVE IT!

To read the full article, click here.