NEW MARCH EVENT: Online Chat with Northern Lights Reads

In by Jacquelyn Middleton

SAY HELLO, KISS GOODBYE is the February book club pick of Northern Lights Reads!

Sharing the Valentine month’s swoony vibes, the club will be discussing Leia & Tarquin’s steamy romance on their Instagram on Sunday, March 7 at 5pm ET/ 3pm MT/ 2pm PT.

Join us on Instagram on the Northern Lights Reads page!

More Events...