BUY NOW! SAY HELLO, KISS GOODBYE

In Announcements, News by Jacquelyn Middleton0 Comments

Leia and Tarquin are getting all the love!

“As steamy as it is heartwarming…the two main characters are undeniably endearing. Romance fans will be grateful they picked up this novel.”
– The BlueInk Review, a partner of the American Library Association’s Booklist magazine (STARRED REVIEW)

“This sultry, yet sweetly heartfelt romance is a winner. Leia and Tarquin’s chemistry sizzles…the playful and racy banter is delightful. Great for fans of Candace Bushnell and Alexa Martin.” – Publishers Weekly’s BookLife (EDITOR’S PICK)

“Sex scenes are steamy, well-written, and anti-shaming. Humor enlivens the drama nicely…SAY HELLO, KISS GOODBYE offers well-drawn, multilayered characters and standout, sex-positive romance.” – Kirkus Reviews

Named by both POPSUGAR and Frolic as one of the top books to read in November 2020, SAY HELLO, KISS GOODBYE is now available in ebook and paperback.

Here’s what readers are saying…

“This book touched me on so many levels, it’s an emotional read with adorable characters and it’s beautifully written. I smiled, I sighed, and I shed a tear as I joined Tarquin and Leia on their journey to true love and happiness.”
~ Jackie W., Goodreads reviewer

“If I could give this book six stars, I would. The pacing is flawless and the humour perfectly timed, but this book is more than just a scorching hot, sex-positive romance filled with loveable characters. It’s an own voices story with mental health rep that hits the mark like nothing I’ve read before in this genre. It’s sweet, it’s smart and it’s achingly honest.”
~ Francesca, Goodreads

“Each book of Middleton’s I have thought ‘she can’t top my love of these characters and their stories.’ Apparently, though: She can! I wish I was part of this world so I could be friends with the characters–and wear one of Leia’s upcycled dresses and go and read all the books in Tarquin’s apartment!”
~ MartyAnne, Amazon reviewer

“Tarquin and Leia are both in such different places in their lives, so when they first meet, I was on the edge of my seat! Leia is coming off a divorce, and Tarquin is ready to settle down. The chemistry, the buildup – everything was perfect! I would’ve read 1,000 pages of these two together!”
~ Emily T., Amazon reviewer

And now you can fall in love with Leia and Tarquin, too!


To purchase, please click on the live links below:

For the beautiful paperback, choose from…

Book Depository (FREE shipping worldwide)

The Ripped Bodice – A Romantic Bookstore

Barnes & Noble

Indigo

Bookshop.org (each purchase supports INDIE bookstores!)

Amazon US

Amazon Canada

Amazon UK

To purchase the ebook…

Kindle

Apple Books

Nook

and Kobo

HAPPY READING! x

Share this Post

Leave a Comment

*